Members

CENTRE FOR VICTORIAN STUDIES

COORDINATOR

Saswati Halder – saswatihalder@yahoo.com

JOINT COORDINATOR

Chandreyee Niyogi – chandreyeen@yahoo.co.in

ACADEMIC MEMBERS

Sheila Lahiri Chowdhury – sheilalahiri@yahoo.co.in

Sajni Mukherji – sajni.mukherji@gmail.com

Aditi Dasgupta – aditi29@gmail.com

Prodosh Bhattacharya – prodoshbhattacharya@gmail.com

Shanta Dutta – shanta.dutta@gmail.com

Abhijit Gupta – offog1@gmail.com

Sutanuka Ghosh – sutanuka.ghosh@gmail.com

Ramit Samaddar – ramitsamaddar@gmail.com

Samantak Das – kokopeli@gmail.com

Sucheta Bhattacharya – sucheta.bhattacharya@gmail.com

Rajyeswar Sinha – ragi6@rediffmail.com

Sudeshna Banerjee – sudeshna2403@yahoo.co.uk

Samarpita Mitra – samarpitamitra@yahoo.com

Utsa Ray – utsaray@yahoo.co.in

Sudarshana Sen – sen_sl@yahoo.co.in

Aishika Chakraborty – aishika@rediffmail.com

Sarbani Goswami – sarbani.goswami@gmail.com

Nilanjana Sengupta – nilanjana.seng@gmail.com

STUDENT MEMBERS

Anwesha Bhattacharjee – mail.anwesha@gmail.com

Indrasena Mukhopadhyay – mukhopadhyayindrasena@gmail.com

Kush Sengupta – little92monster@gmail.com

Pramantha Tagore – pramantha.godofsarod@gmail.com

Rudrani Gangopadhyay –  rudraniganguly@gmail.com

Somdatta Roychowdhuri – somdatta93@gmail.com

Sritama Chatterjee – sritamachatterjee36@gmail.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s